Zentrale
Head Office Phone +49 (0)911.81006 -0 Fax +49 (0)911.81006 -111 Sales Immanuel Ziegler -260 i.ziegler@4pipes.de Alexander Bahr -130 a.bahr@4pipes.de Marc Mühlberg -110 m.muehlberg@4pipes.de Sales/Order processing Ute Hellmann -160 u.hellmann@4pipes.de Product management Alexander Fernandez -140 a.fernandez@4pipes.de Materials management Iliana Klingenberg -120 i.klingenberg@4pipes.de Accounting department Sven Dresel -190 s.dresel@4pipes.de
Head Office 4 pipes
4 pipes ® GmbH Phone +49 (0)911.81006-0 info@4pipes.de