Zentrale
Head Office 4 pipes
4 pipes ® GmbH Phone +49 (0)911.81006-0 info@4pipes.de
Head Office Phone +49 (0)911.81006 -0 Fax +49 (0)911.81006 -111 Sales/Order processing Ute Hellmann -160 u.hellmann@4pipes.de Sales Immanuel Ziegler -260 i.ziegler@4pipes.de Wais Omari -135 w.omari@4pipes.de Michael Bierschneider -240 m.bierschneider@4pipes.de Jennifer Hopfer -105 j.hopfer@4pipes.de Sales Export Alexander Bahr -130 a.bahr@4pipes.de Alexander Männl -215 a.maennl@4pipes.de Product management Alexander Fernandez -140 a.fernandez@4pipes.de Erwin Seene -115 e.seene@4pipes.de Materials management Iliana Klingenberg -120 i.klingenberg@4pipes.de Franziska Dorr -125 f.dorr@4pipes.de Matthias Hansel -290 m.hansel@4pipes.de Accounting department Sven Dresel -190 s.dresel@4pipes.de